Jul 2018 Rating Supplement
  (Please update E-mail address for our records)
There are currently 59 honored members of the Charlotte Chess Club
   - Name, City, Image, E-mail Address, Rating, *Increase/Decrease (+/-) compares
Jun 2018 with Jul 2018, State Ranking, Winning Percentage, CCC Expiration, USCF Expiration -
Click on "name" for detailed USCF rating information!   City Key!
Click Name for USCF
City
Image
E-mail Address
Rating
*(+/-)
StRk
2017%
CCC 
USCF
Ahmadieh, Anwar
LEB
Yes
ahmadieha@gmail.com
1800
---
LEB
---
0818
Non
Baik, Alex
Clt
Yes
bryan.baik@gmail.com
Unr
---
---
---
0419
0419
Boyd, Mark
Sby
No
mwb8437@gmail.com
1390
0
---
59.1%
1218
0916
Bradley, Erman
CltE
Yes
Charlotte
Unr
0
---
---
9999
Non 
Butler, Byron
CltE
Yes
byron.butler@yahoo.com
1400
-33
372
42.8%
0718
0619
Butterworth, James
Clt
No
jebutterworth134@gmail.com
1189
+22
527
47.2%
0619
2020
Cagnon, Sebastien
Clt
Yes
melogien@gmail.com
1372
P
421
70.0%
0818
0918
Clayton, William
Clt
Yes
wclayton999@yahoo.com
1700
0
191
28.6%
0818
0818
Connell, Bill
Clt
No
bconnell83@gmail.com
1995
+23
53
51.1%
0519
0519
Cooper, Emmanuel
Clt
Yes
ewpcooper@gmail.com
900
-41
746
30.0%
1018
1017
Cremisi, Daniel
CltS
Yes
d4c4daniel@gmail.com
2406
+6
4
79.9%
0919
0318
Crenshaw, Richard
Clt
Yes
omabee1@gmail.com
621
P
---
---
0219
0219
Dean, Ron
Spb
Yes
rondean1950@icloud.com
1152
+53
549
55.3%
1018
0218
 de Payens, Hugues Clt
Yes
huguesdepayens@yahoo.com
2690
0
FR
90.0%
1218
Non
Dwight, Tim
Con
Yes
tdwighta1@gmail.com
1312
0
353
00.0%
0419
0613
Edwardson, Zach
Clt
Yes
zedwardson@gmail.com
1456
P
---
---
0519
0519
Eubanks, Keith
Col
Yes
gmeubanks@gmail.com
1988
-15
SC
55.4%
0219
1018
Fortner, Ben
Clt
Yes
sweetoldben@gmail.com
1069
+12
597
07.1%
0818
0918
Fuerstman, NM L
MH
Yes
lelandfue@yahoo.com
2025
+16
46 60.6%
9999
9999
Fuerstman, Sam
Clt
Yes
sam1stman@gmail.com
1691
0
194
62.5%
1018
1218
Gatlin, Winfred
MH
Yes
gatlinw@att.net
1613
0
230
50.0%
0320
0420
Gordon, Daryl
IT
Yes
dkgordon415@yahoo.com
1866
-31
101
35.7%
0319
0320
Gros, Francois
CltS
Yes
francoisg@imexmanagement.com
1359
+67
420
47.0%
0818
0818
Jaap, David
Sal
Yes
djaap@cddresearch.org
1730
0
171
38.7%
0419
0319
Karthik, Advaith
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com 1941
+150
75
55.5%
0119
1218
Kliber, Michael
CltS
Yes
mslp@aol.com
1965
-31
65 52.1%
0319
0918
LaPorte, Scott
Mws
Yes
etropal@verizon.net
1522
-9
311
37.5%
0519
0518
Leeland, Paul
Clt
Yes
bishoppl@wnccumc.org
1062
P
---
---
0519
0420
Llora, Michael
MH
Yes
michaelllora@gmail.com
1365
P
418
58.3%
0219
0120
Lucas, Paul
LW
Yes
paulflucas64@gmail.com
1781
+72
142
34.8%
1218
1218
Ludovina, James
Clt
Yes
jamesludovina@gmail.com
1145
P
556
---
0319
0319
Lyko, Pawel
Clt
Yes
pawel_lyko@yahoo.com
1661
P
214
---
0419
0419
Lyons, Mike
Gas
Yes
corilla@prodigy.net
1022
-5 645
22.3%
0419
0718
Mackey, Doug
Clt
Yes
dmackey@lisco.com 1459
0
IA
64.3%
1018
0418
McHugh, Ted
MS
Yes
teddylegbreaker@yahoo.com
2364
0
MS
66.6%
0219
1019
McKern, Carl
Den
Yes
dailyreferrals@yahoo.com
1543
-25
289
45.7%
0419
0119
Nichols, Kaley
Clt
Yes
kaleyn3@gmail.com
640
P
1058
16.7%
0818
0818
Panasenko, Nikita
Clt
Yes
npanasenko@hotmail.com
2064
0
---
58.8%
0719
0119
Pealer, NM Shawn
Pvl
Yes
terrapinadd@yahoo.com
2184
-22
23
75.0%
0219
0318
Pedigo, Debs
Mvl
Yes
debspedigo@bellsouth.net
1419
-65
373
41.1%
0119
1118
Rangarajan, SM K
Clt
Yes
karthik_rangarajan@yahoo.com
2364
0
4
99.9%
0319
0318
Regalado, Eduardo
Clt
Yes
eduardo.regalado.vera@gmail.com
1739
P
163
44.4%
0319
0119
Rosenfeld, Ellen
Clt
Yes
ellensparkles912@gmail.com
950
0
703
39.4%
0719
1018
Sabijon, Edward
Clt
Yes
edsabijon@gmail.com
834
0
807
---
0519
0519
Sciacca, Patrick
Clt
Yes
prsciacca@comcast.net 2109
-9
32
62.6%
0919
0418
Sciulli, Angelo
RH
Yes
cdc601@yahoo.com 1138
-6
SC
36.8%
0918
0318
Sejdia, Irdi
Clt
Yes
irdisejdia@yahoo.com
1471
P
344
---
0419
0419
Shirzad, Ali
Clt
Yes
ashirza@ncsu.edu
1821
-34
124
44.0%
0818
0418
Shonts, Addison
Clt
Yes
addison.shonts@gmail.com
1410
0
381
55.7%
0319
0319
Singleton, Spencer
Clt
Yes
singleton610763@bellsouth.net 1542
+15
291
44.4%
0818
0618
Sinanovic, Slobodan
Clt
Yes
Charlotte
1751
0
---
48.8%
0119
1218
Taublib, Douglas
Clt
No
musicpianoguitar@hotmail.com
1569
0
279
48.2%
0818
1019
Thekkevilakatha, Remi
Con
No
achuse@gmail.com 1027
P
651
---
0319
0319
Trela, Rich
IL
Yes
alertr1@aol.com
865
+19
SC
33.2%
0419
0318
Tutt, Dwayne
St
Yes
dwaynetutt@gmail.com
1760
0
160
53.1%
0219
0618
Uwawke, Michael
Clt
Yes
bymichaels@yahoo.com
2019
0
50
50.7%
0718
0418
Vergi, Hank Clt Yes hvergi@gmavt.net 1520
0
VT
39.2%
0718
1018
Vivas, Darrell
Clt
Yes
sabienx@hotmail.com
961
P
701
---
0519
0219
Richard Wesson
Lcn
Yes
kthrowerrw@hotmail.com
744
-42
895
---
0419
0419